$

Awarded to date

Event Structure

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 12:00 PM 1 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 12:00 PM 2 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:00 PM 3 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:30 PM 4 $50 Satellite - 10% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:30 PM 5 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:30 PM 6 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:00 PM 7 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:30 PM 8 $50 Satellite - 10% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:30 PM 9 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:30 PM 10 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:30 PM 11 $50 Satellite - 10% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:00 PM 12 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:00 PM 13 MSPT $250 Tag Team Championship - -
Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:00 AM 14 $125 MSPT Seniors Championship (50+) - -
Thursday, January 31, 2019 1:00 PM 15 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Thursday, January 31, 2019 5:00 PM 16 $350 MSPT Main Event Day 1A $100,000 - -
Friday, February 1, 2019 10:00 AM 17 $125 Turbo Deepstack - -
Friday, February 1, 2019 1:00 PM 18 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1B or 1C - -
Friday, February 1, 2019 5:00 PM 16 $350 MSPT Main Event Day 1B $100,000 - -
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00 AM 19 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Day 1C - -
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:30 PM 16 $350 MSPT Main Event Day 1C $100,000 - -
Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:00 AM 16 $350 Main Event Day 2 Restart $100,000 - -