$

Awarded to date

2019 Milwaukee Poker Open

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Monday, March 4, 2019 6:00 PM 1 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6:00 PM 2 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:00 AM 3 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Monday, March 11, 2019 6:00 PM 4 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6:00 PM 5 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM 6 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Monday, March 18, 2019 6:00 PM 7 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 6:00 PM 8 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:00 PM 9 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 AM 10 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Monday, March 25, 2019 6:00 PM 11 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:00 PM 12 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:00 PM 13 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:00 PM 14 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:00 PM 15 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:00 PM 16 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM 17 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Sunday, March 31, 2019 11:00 AM 18 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Sunday, March 31, 2019 4:00 PM 19 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:00 PM 20 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Monday, April 1, 2019 6:00 PM 21 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1:00 PM 22 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 6:00 PM 23 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 1:00 PM 24 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6:00 PM 25 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B View View
Thursday, April 4, 2019 10:00 AM 26 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Thursday, April 4, 2019 3:00 PM 27 $1,100 Main Event Day 1A $300,000 View View
Thursday, April 4, 2019 8:00 PM 28 $250 TURBO Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Friday, April 5, 2019 10:00 AM 29 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Friday, April 5, 2019 3:00 PM 27 $1,100 Main Event Day 1B $300,000 View View
Friday, April 5, 2019 8:00 PM 30 $250 TURBO Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM 31 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Saturday, April 6, 2019 3:00 PM 27 $1,100 Main Event Day 1C $300,000 View View
Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:00 PM 32 $135 Casino Satellite to Last Chance NLHE Event - View View
Sunday, April 7, 2019 9:00 AM 33 $135 Casino Satellite to Last Chance NLHE Event - View View
Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:00 AM 27 $1,100 Main Event Day 2 Restart $300,000 View View
Sunday, April 7, 2019 12:00 PM 34 $570 Casino Bonus Last Chance NLHE Event - View View