$

Awarded to date

$300,000 GTD Main Event

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 7:00 PM 1 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 1:00 PM 2 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019 1:00 PM 3 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019 4:00 PM 4 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019 4:00 PM 5 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 1:00 PM 6 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 6:00 PM 7 $250+$10 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD - -
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019 5:00 PM 8 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 1:00 PM 9 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 5:00 PM 10 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 5:00 PM 11 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 12:00 PM 12 $130+$10 Satellite - 1/10 advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 6:00 PM 13 $250+$10 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD - -
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 2:00 PM 14 $130+$10 Satellite - 1/10 advance to $300K GTD - -
Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 7:00 PM 15 $30 NLHE Rebuy Casino Bonus Event - - -
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 3:00 PM 16 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 7:00 PM 17 $20 NLHE Rebuy Casino Bonus Event - - -
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 3:00 PM 18 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 7:00 PM 19 $250+$10 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD - -
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 1:00 PM 20 $250+$10 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD - -
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 4:00 PM 21 $65+$5 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 7:00 PM 22 $250+$10 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD - -
Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 10:00 AM 23 $250+$10 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD - -
Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 3:00 PM 24 $1,100+$10 Main Event Day 1A $300,000 - -
Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 8:00 PM 25 $250+$10 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 10:00 AM 26 $250+$10 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 3:00 PM 24 $1,100+$10 Main Event Day 1B $300,000 - -
Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 11:00 AM 24 $1,100+$10 Main Event Day 2 Restart $300,000 - -