$

Awarded to date

2019 Wisconsin State Championship

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019 6:00 PM 3 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019 6:00 PM 4 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 6:00 PM 6 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 6:00 PM 7 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 11:00 AM 8 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 6:00 PM 9 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 6:00 PM 10 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 11:00 AM 11 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 6:00 PM 12 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 6:00 PM 13 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 11:00 AM 14 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Monday, Nov. 4, 2019 6:00 PM 15 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019 6:00 PM 16 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 11:00 AM 17 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 6:00 PM 18 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 11:00 AM 19 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 6:00 PM 20 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Friday, Nov. 8, 2019 6:00 PM 21 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019 6:00 PM 22 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 11:00 AM 23 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 4:00 PM 24 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 11:00 AM 25 $65+$5 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 3:00 PM 26 Casino Event #1 - $360 NLHE - - -
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 7:00 PM 27 Casino Event #2 - $135 Tag Team Switch NLHE - - -
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 8:00 PM 28 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 10:00 AM 29 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 12:00 PM 30 Casino Event #3 - $210 Seniors NLHE - - -
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 4:00 PM 31 Casino Event #4 - $240 Super Stack NLHE - - -
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 8:00 PM 32 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 10:00 AM 33 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 12:00 PM 34 Casino Event #5 - 8-Max NLHE - - -
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 4:00 PM 35 Casino Event #6 - $580 PLO 8-Max - - -
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 8:00 PM 36 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - - -
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 10:00 AM 37 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 3:00 PM 38 $1,100 Main Event Day 1A $300,000 - -
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 8:00 PM 39 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 10:00 AM 40 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 3:00 PM 38 $1,100 Main Event Day 1B $300,000 - -
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 8:00 PM 41 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 10:00 AM 42 $250+$10 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 1:00 PM 38 $1,100 Main Event Day 1C $300,000 - -
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 7:00 PM 43 $140 Casino Last Chance Satellite - - -
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 9:00 AM 44 $140 Casino Last Chance Satellite - - -
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 11:00 AM 38 $1,100 Main Event Day 2 Restart $300,000 - -
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 12:00 PM 45 Casino Event #7 - $580 Last Chance NLHE - - -