$

Awarded to date

Regional Series at Tropicana Evansville

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00 PM 1 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00 PM 2 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:30 PM 3 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 12:00 PM 4 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:30 PM 5 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 12:00 PM 6 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:30 PM 7 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:30 PM 8 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Sunday, May 12, 2019 2:30 PM 9 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 12:00 PM 10 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:30 PM 11 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:30 PM 12 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:30 PM 13 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:30 PM 14 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 12:00 PM 15 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:00 PM 16 $250 MSPT Tag Team Championship View -
Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:00 AM 17 $125 MSPT Seniors Championship (50+) View -
Thursday, May 23, 2019 1:00 PM 18 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Thursday, May 23, 2019 5:00 PM 19 $350 MSPT Main Event Day 1A $100,000 View -
Friday, May 24, 2019 10:00 AM 20 $125 Turbo Deepstack View -
Friday, May 24, 2019 1:00 PM 21 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Friday, May 24, 2019 5:00 PM 19 $350 MSPT Main Event Day 1B $100,000 View -
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 AM 22 $90 Satellite - 20% advance to $100K GTD Flight A or B View -
Saturday, May 25, 2019 2:30 PM 19 $350 MSPT Main Event Day 1C $100,000 View -
Sunday, May 26, 2019 11:00 AM 19 $350 Main Event Day 2 Restart $100,000 View -